YVL Logo

          



Management Team


Kim Hixson
Director

khixson@yvl.org

Terri Reeder
Administrative Coordinator
(509) 575-3406

Darline Charbonneau Human Resources Director dcharbonneau@yvl.org
Nancy Heilman-Schott Finance and Operations Director nheilman@yvl.org
Susan Miller Facilities Manager smiller@yvl.org
Charlotte Hinderlider Community Library Resources Manager chinderlider@yvl.org
LeNee Gatton Collection Development Librarian lgatton@yvl.org
Melissa Vickers Information Technology Manager mvickers@yvl.org
Francisco Garcia-Ortiz Managing Librarian - Zone 1
Libraries: Yakima Central and South East
fgarciaortiz@yvl.org
Rondi Downs Managing Librarian - Zone 2
Libraries: Naches, Selah, and Tieton
rdowns@yvl.org
Cathy Rathbone Managing Librarian - Zones 3 and 4
Libraries: West Valley, Terrace Heights, and Moxee
crathbone@yvl.org
Krystal Corbray Managing Librarian - Zone 5
Libraries: Buena, Toppenish, Wapato, and Zillah
kcorbray@yvl.org
Deb Stilson Managing Librarian - Zone 6
Libraries: Granger, Harrah, Mabton, Sunnyside, and White Swan
dstilson@yvl.org